Trallwn Ward

Pontypridd Town Councillors representing the Trallwn Ward.

Councillor Allen Bevan

Deputy Leader of Pontypridd Town Council

Address:           10 Coronation Terrace, Pontypridd, CF37 4DP

Telephone:     01443 404152

Mobile:             07828720261

Party:                Labour

Committees:  Direct Services and Regeneration, Policy and Finance, Vice-Chair of Staffing, Allotment

Minor Authority Governor:  Trallwng Infants School and Coedpenpenmaen Primary School

Declaration of Members Interests: Allen William Bevan


Councillor Mrs Jayne Brencher

Telephone:      07912521038


Party:               Labour

Committees:   Direct Services and Regeneration, Allotment, Policy and Finance

Declaration of Members Interests: Jayne Brencher


Councillor Amanda Jane Jones

Address:          104 Bonvilston Road, Trallwn, Pontypridd, CF37 4RG

Telephone:     07813365144


Party:               Welsh Liberal Democrats

Committees:   Direct Services & Regeneration and Policy and Finance

Declaration of Members Interests:   Amanda Jane Jones


We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies