Councillor S Powderhill – 2014-2015


Pontypridd Town Mayor – Municipal year 2014-2015

Councillor Steve Powderhill was elected the new Pontypridd Town Mayor at the Council’s Annual General Meeting.  Councillor Jayne Brencher was elected Deputy Town Mayor.

Councillor Steve Powderhill receiving chain from Cllr Bennett

Steve is a Town and County Borough Councillor representing Treforest Ward.



We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies