Town Mayor 2015-2016

Councillor Mrs Jayne Brencher was elected Pontypridd Town Mayor for the municipal year 2015-2016 at the Council’s Annual General Meeting on 27th May 2015.

IMG_0014 (4)

Picture:  Councillor Mrs Jayne Brencher and Councillor Steve Powderhill



Jayne with children

Picture:  Councillor Jayne Brencher, Lewis and Laura Brencher


Councillor Lyndon Bengough was elected Pontypridd Deputy Mayor for the municipal year 2015-2016.


The Mayor’s Civic Service will be held on Sunday 5th July at 3.00pm at St. Catherine’s Church, Gelliwastad Road, Pontypridd


We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies