Rhondda Ward

Pontypridd Town Councillors representing the Rhondda Ward:   Councillor Alyson Williams Address:      Brynllwyn, 10 Quarry Road, Maesycoed, Pontypridd, CF37 1JD Telephone:  07976937711 Email:  Committees:  Chair of Staffing Declaration of Members Interests:  Williams – Alyson May __________________________________________   Councillor Simon Pritchard Leader of Pontypridd Town Council Address:       15 Lanwern Road, Maesycoed, Pontypridd, CF37 1EQ Telephone: (…)

Graig Ward

  Pontypridd Town Councillors representing the Graig Ward Councillor Jayne Brencher Address:           16 Whiterock Avenue, Graigwen, Pontypridd, CF37 2EL Telephone:      01443 404504 Mobile:             07912521038 Party:                 Labour Committees:  Policy & Finance, Vice-chair of Staffing,  Declaration of Members Interests:  Brencher – Jayne Jayne is also a County Borough Councillor for Rhondda Cynon Taff representing the Graig Ward. ______________________________________ Councillor Bob(…)

Treforest Ward

Councillor Steve Powderhill Address:          124 Broadway, Treforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1BE Mobile:             07795 466252 Email:      Party:                Labour Committees:      Staffing, Environmental & Direct Services Declaration of Members Interests: Powderhill – Stephen George Steve is also a Councillor for Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Councillor representing the Treforest Ward and the Mayor of Rhondda Cynon Taf for(…)

Rhydyfelin Central Ward

  Pontypridd Town Councillors representing Rhydyfelin Central Ward.   Councillor Jeffrey Baxter Address:       17 Old Park Terrace, Treforest, CF37 1TG Telephone:  07780 437125 Email:  Party:            Labour Committees: Vice-chair Policy & Finance,  Chair of Environmental & Direct Services Declaration of Members Interests: Baxter – Jeffrey Lee _____________________________________________ Councillor Loretta Tomkinson Deputy Mayor of Pontypridd Town(…)

We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies