Rhydyfelin Central Ward


Pontypridd Town Councillors representing Rhydyfelin Central Ward.


Councillor Jeffrey Baxter

Address:       17 Old Park Terrace, Treforest, CF37 1TG

Telephone:  07780 437125

Email:           Jeffrey.Baxter@pontypriddtowncouncil.gov.uk

Party:            Labour

Committees: Vice-chair Policy & Finance,  Chair of Environmental & Direct Services

Declaration of Members Interests: Baxter – Jeffrey Lee


Councillor Loretta Tomkinson

Deputy Mayor of Pontypridd Town Council

Address:      8 Park Prospect, Graigwen, Pontypridd

Telephone: 07716 774934

Email:           Loretta.Tomkinson@pontypriddtowncouncil.gov.uk

Party:            Labour

Committees:  Staffing, Regeneration & Museum

Declaration of Members Interests: Tomkinson – Loretta







We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies