Rhondda Ward

Pontypridd Town Councillors representing the Rhondda Ward:


Councillor Alyson Williams

Address:      Brynllwyn, 10 Quarry Road, Maesycoed, Pontypridd, CF37 1JD

Telephone:  07976937711

Email:           Alyson.Williams@pontypriddtowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:  Chair of Staffing

Declaration of Members Interests:  Williams – Alyson May



Councillor Simon Pritchard

Leader of Pontypridd Town Council

Address:       15 Lanwern Road, Maesycoed, Pontypridd, CF37 1EQ

Telephone:  07411 565587

Email:           Simon.Pritchard@pontypriddtowncouncil.gov.uk

Party:            Labour

Committees:  Chair of Policy & Finance, Regeneration & Museum, Environmental & Direct Services

Declaration of Members Interests: Pritchard – Simon


Councillor Brian Watts

Address:           21 Gellideg Road, Maesycoed, Pontypridd, CF37 1EG

Telephone:       01443 650221

Email:                brian.watts80@ntlworld.com

Minor Authority Governor:  Maesycoed Primary School

Declaration of Members Interests: Watts – Brian Aneurin


Councillor Steve Duggan

Address:        Mellview Bungalow, Llandraw Woods, Maesycoed, Pontypridd, CF37 1EX

Mobile:           07806756547

Email:  Steve.Duggan@pontypriddtowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Members Interests: Duggan – Steve


We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies