Ilan Ward

Pontypridd Town Councillor representing the Ilan Ward

Councillor Mrs Sue Presse

Address:         3 & 4 Chapel Street, Rhydyfelin, Pontypridd, CF37 5RG

Telephone:    01443 408610


Party:               Labour

Committees:  Policy & Finance, Regeneration & Museum

Declaration of Members Interests: Presse – Susan


We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies