Glyncoch Ward

Pontypridd Town Councillors representing the Glyncoch Ward

Councillor Mary Harvey

Leader of Pontypridd Town Council

Address:           1 Greenmeadow Close, Glyncoch, Pontypridd, CF37 3BU

Telephone:      01443 491530

Party:                Labour

Committees:  Chair of Policy and Finance,  Direct Services & Regeneration

Minor Authority Governor: Cefn Primary and Craig yr Hesg Federated GB

Declaration of Members Interests: Mary Eileen Harvey


Councillor Lyndon Bengough

Pontypridd Town Mayor for municipal year 2016-2017

Address:         326 Garth Avenue, Glyncoch, Pontypridd, CF37 3AE

Telephone:     01443 401253

Mobile:             07837536293


Party:               Labour

Committees:  Vice-Chair of Policy and Finance, Allotment Committee

Declaration of Members Interests: Lyndon Bengough

Elected on 24th October 2013

We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies