2017 Council Meetings

Time:    7.00pm

Venue:  Pontypridd Museum, Bridge Street, Pontypridd

 

Council Meetings are generally held on the 4th Wednesday of the month.  No meetings in August.

 

Wednesday 25th January

Wednesday 22nd February

Wednesday 15th March

Wednesday 26th April

Wednesday 17th May – Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 21st June

Wednesday 26th July

No meeting in August

Wednesday 27th September

Wednesday 25th October

Wednesday 22nd November

Wednesday 13th December

 

Public consultation (a period of 10 minutes for members of the public to ask questions at the end of the Meeting)

Any members of the public wishing to ask questions, may do so by setting out their questions in writing and sending it to the Council at least 7 clear days prior to the Council Meeting.

We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies
x